page contents

LIVINGSTON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION

2022 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

______________________

Search by attorney name, business name, location or area of practice.

    
Andrea M BanfieldBanfield Couling, PLLC(810) 225-7440andrea@banfieldcouling.com
Christopher J. BerryCastle Wealth Group Legal(844) 855-4200chris@castlewealthgroup.com
James Anthone CarolanEWM Legal Solutions(248) 924-3129jcarolan@ewm-legal.com
Rebecca Jean Selvig CassellMyers & Myers, PLLC(517) 546-4028rcassell@myers2law.com
John R CecoJohn Ceci PLLC(810) 299-2734john@attorneyceci.com
Abby CooperCooper & Riesterer, PLLC(810) 227-3103abby@crlaw.biz
Monica J CopelandLaw Office of Monica J Copeland(517) 552-9879monica@attorneycopeland.com
Denise Darlene CoulingBanfield Couling Law & Mediation, PLLC(810) 225-7440denise@banfieldcouling.com
Suzanne M DugasLaw Office of Suzanne M. Dugas(810) 227-2702dugaslawoffice@gmail.com
James K. FettFett & Fields, P.C.(734) 954-0100jim@fettlaw.com
Robert C. GardellaRobert C. Gardella, PLLC(810) 220-4200bobgardella@yahoo.com
Andrew S GerkinGerkin & Decker, P.C.(810) 222-6424agerkin@gdlawoffice.net
Bethany GomezMid-Michigan Legal & Consulting(810) 599-9794bethany@midmichlegal.com
John K. HarrisLaw Office of Harris & Literski(810) 229-9340julie.melnik@harrisandliterski.com
Mathew J. HarrisLaw Office of Harris & Literski(810) 229-9340matt.harris@harrisandliterski.com
Carolyn J HenryLivingston County Prosecutors Office(517) 546-1850chenry@livgov.com
David G. JohnsonLaw Office of David G. Johnson(810) 227-1700dgjlaw@yahoo.com
Adrienne KnackWilliams, Knack & Burrows, P.C.(810) 534-0700aknack@wkbfirm.com
Donald Edward LewisLaw Office of Donald E. Lewis, P.C.(517) 546-9504Don@donlewisattorney.com
Sarah Jane LewisLaw Office of Donald E. Lewis, P.C.(517) 546-9504Sarah@donlewisattorney.com
Sarah Jane LewisLaw Office of Donald E. Lewis, P.C.(517) 546-9504Sarah@donlewisattorney.com
Edwin J. LiterskiLaw Offices of Harris & Literski(810) 229-9340ed.literski@harrisandliterski.com
Mathew J. LiterskiLaw Office of Harris & Literski(810) 229-9340matt.literski@harrisandliterski.com
Susan LongsworthSusan Longsworth, PLC(517) 548-5990susan@longsworth.attorney
Timothy P MacdonaldLaw Office of Timothy P Macdonald(517) 545-4529timothypmacdonaldlaw@gmail.com
Larry Robert Maitland IIMichigan Biker Law(734) 878-2367lmaitland@michiganbikerlaw.com
Kristyn R MatternMyers & Myers, PLLC(517) 540-1700kmattern@myers2law.com
Thomas A MatthewsThomas A. Matthews Law Office(586) 914-8813tom@donlewisattorney.com
Eric E. MaulCooper & Riesterer, PLC(810) 227-3103eric@crlaw.biz
Charlotte E McCrayMcCray Law Office(734) 648-8030doug@mccraylawoffice.com
James Wittington Metz IIJames W Metz II, Attorney at Law, P.C.(517) 402-9116spartymetz@yahoo.com
Matthew W MichaelsLaw Office of Matt Michaels(810) 545-4894matt@mattmichaelslaw.com
Heather KS NalleyGentry Nalley, PLLC(517) 552-4092office@gentrynalley.com
Nancy C. NawrockiCooper & Riesterer (Of Counsel)(810) 227-3103nancy@crlaw.biz
Jamie L O'BrienBanfield Couling, PLLC(810) 225-7440jamie@banfieldcouling.com
Tara A PearsonParker and Parker(517) 546-4864TAPearson@parkerandparkerlaw.com
Denise A PollicellaPollicella, PLLC(517) 546-1181denise@pollicella.net
David A. PriehsLaw Offices of David A. Priehs, P.C.(810) 227-1700dap@dpriehspc.com
Catherine A. RiestererCooper & Riesterer, PLC(810) 227-3103cathy@crlaw.biz
Jamie StewartCooper & Riesterer, PLLC(810) 227-3103abby@crlaw.biz
Charles W. WidmaierLaw Offices of Harris & Literski(810) 229-9340charles.widmaier@harrisandliterski.com
    

This website is for informational purposes only. Using this site or communicating with the Livingston County Bar Association through this site does not form an attorney/client relationship.