page contents

LIVINGSTON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION

2022 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

______________________

Search by attorney name, business name, location or area of practice.

    
Christopher J. BerryCastle Wealth Group Legal(844) 855-4200chris@castlewealthgroup.com
John R CecoJohn Ceci PLLC(810) 299-2734john@attorneyceci.com
Suzanne M DugasLaw Office of Suzanne M. Dugas(810) 227-2702dugaslawoffice@gmail.com
Andrew S GerkinGerkin & Decker, P.C.(810) 222-6424agerkin@gdlawoffice.net
Bethany GomezMid-Michigan Legal & Consulting(810) 599-9794bethany@midmichlegal.com
Mathew J. HarrisLaw Office of Harris & Literski(810) 229-9340matt.harris@harrisandliterski.com
David G. JohnsonLaw Office of David G. Johnson(810) 227-1700dgjlaw@yahoo.com
Adrienne KnackWilliams, Knack & Burrows, P.C.(810) 534-0700aknack@wkbfirm.com
Timothy P MacdonaldLaw Office of Timothy P Macdonald(517) 545-4529timothypmacdonaldlaw@gmail.com
Eric E. MaulCooper & Riesterer, PLC(810) 227-3103eric@crlaw.biz
Matthew W MichaelsLaw Office of Matt Michaels(810) 545-4894matt@mattmichaelslaw.com
Nancy C. NawrockiCooper & Riesterer (Of Counsel)(810) 227-3103nancy@crlaw.biz
Charles W. WidmaierLaw Offices of Harris & Literski(810) 229-9340charles.widmaier@harrisandliterski.com
    

This website is for informational purposes only. Using this site or communicating with the Livingston County Bar Association through this site does not form an attorney/client relationship.